Internship Time Table 2018 - 2019

Posting	July 5 th to Aug 5 th	Aug 6 th to Sep 5 th	Sep 6 th to Oct 5 th	Oct 6 th to Nov 5 th	Nov 7 th to Dec 4 th	Dec 5 th to Jan 4 th	Jan 5 th to Feb 3 rd	Feb 4 th to Mar 5 th	Mar 6 th to April 4 th	April 5 th to May 5 th
NIEPMD	Abinaya Sundari Vinci	Kavinilavu Kirubashini Rushma	Maria Therasa Sharon Teena Gangadevi	Meenakshi Roobika Hema	Monisha Janani	Priyanka Rajalakshmi	Sreeja Priyadarshini	Swathi Preethiha	Veena Nishalini	Jamima Kavitha
HAC Chenai	Priyanka	Monisha	Janani	Swathi	Sharon Teena	Roobika	Preethiha Vinci	Kavitha Hema	Maria Therasa	Abinaya Sundari
ERODE	Ganga Devi Veena	Jamima	Kavinilavu	Kirubashini	Meenakshi	Nishalini	Rajalakshmi	Rushma	Priyadharshini	Sreeja
SANKALP	Janani	Swathi	Hema	Priyanka	Preethiha	Sharon Teena Vinci	Kavitha Maria Therasa	Roobika	Abinaya Sundari	Monisha
SPASTIC	Sreeja	Priyadarshini	Rushma	Rajalakshmi	Nishalini	Meenakshi	Kirubashini	Kavinilavu Ganga Devi	Jamima	Veena
NISH	Jamima Rushma Rajalakshmi	Veena Sharon Teena Abinaya Sundari	Swathi Meenakshi Vinci	Sreeja Kavinilavu	Priyanka Roobika	Monisha Preethika	Hema Nishalini	Maria Therasa Priyadarshini	Ganga Devi Kavitha	Kirubashini Janani
MERF	Monisha Hema Nishalini	Kavitha Priyanka Sreeja	Preethiha Kirubashini	Priyadharshini Jamima	Rajalakshmi Veena	Janani Swathi Maria Therasa	Roobika Meenakshi	Sharon Teena Abinaya Sundari	Kavinilavu Vinci	Rushma Ganga Devi
HCC – AUDIO	Kavinilavu Sharon Teena Kavitha	Gangadevi Janani	Abinaya Sundari Jamima	Nishalini Mariathersa Monisha	Vinci Swathi	Veena Sreeja	Priyanka Rushma	Rajalaskhmi Kirubashini	Hema Meenakshi Roobika	Preethiha Priyadarshini
HCC - SPEECH	Kirubashini Roobika	Maria therasa	Monisha Nishalini Veena	Rushma Sharon Teena	Sreeja Priyadharshini Kavitha	Abinaya Sundari	Ganga devi Jamima Swathi	Janani Meenakshi Vinci	Priyanka Preethiha	Kavinilavu Hema Rajalashmi
MRM 7 th CROSS HCC Outreach	Maria Therasa Priyadarshini	Hema Preethiha	Priyanka Rajalakshmi	Veena Vinci Kavitha	Rushma Kirubashini Ganga Devi	Jamima Kavinilavu	Abinaya Sundari Janani	Sreeja Monisha	Swathi Sharon Teena	Nishalini Meenakshi Roobika
MRM 10 th CROSS HCC Outreach	Meenakshi Preethiha	Rajalakshmi Vinci	Priyadarshini Roobika	Abinaya Sundari Ganga Devi	Hema Jamima Maria Therasa	Kavitha Kirubashini Rushma	Kavinilavu Veena	Nishalini Priyanka	Janani Monisha Sreeja	Sharon Teena Swathi
NEST HCC Outreach	Swathi	Roobika Meenakshi Nishalini	Kavitha Sreeja	Janani Preethiha	Abinaya Sundari Kavinilavu	Ganga Devi Priyadarshini Hema	Sharon Teena Monisha	Jamima Veena	Kirubashini Rushma Rajalakshmi	Maria Therasa Priyanka Vinci

Academic Co- ordinator

Internship Co-ordinator

Head of the Department

Principal