Research Publication Committee

Members of the  Research Publication Committee
Name Position
Dr. Vasanthi Co-Ordinator
Dr. Grace Beula Malini
Dr. Catherine. L
Dr. Subashini. H. D.
Dr. Viji. M
Ms. Chitra. K
Dr. Catharin Sara
Dr. Rajathi D Mothilal
To encourage faculty and students to present and publish articles in Regional, National, International conferences, seminars and symposia by giving honorarium.
To publish abstracts of the research projects in Newsletter or journal every year.
To encourage staff to publish books.