IQAC Committee

tr class=”table_sub_content1″>9.Dr. Shanthi PMember

S.No Names Position
1. Dr. Sr. Christina Bridget Principal
2. Dr. Turin Martina IAQC Co-Ordinator
3. Dr. Mary Sandra Quintal Dean of Arts
4. Dr. Horne Iona Averal Dean of Science
3. Dr. Pauline Edwidge Mary A V Dean of Students
4. Dr. Sujatha Ilangovan Deanof Extension
5. Dr. Sr. Judy Gomez Vice Principal
6. Dr. Jenitra. L Vice Principal
7. Dr. Nagalakshmi. P Vice Principal
8. Sr. Saghaya Mary Member
10. Dr. Ritha W Member