Fine Arts Committee

Members of the Fine Arts Committee
S. No. Name Position
1. Dr. Sr. Christina Bridget PRINCIPAL
2. Dr. Mary Jayanthi VICE PRINCIPAL
3. Dr. Mary Mejrullo Merlin VICE PRINCIPAL
4. Dr. Felicita Florence Staff Co-ordinator of Shift I
5. Ms. Babithra Staff Co-ordinator of Shift II
6. Ms. Priya Member
7. Ms. Arumbu Member
8. Ms. Angel Selvaraj Member
9. One staff Representative from each department
10. Fine Arts Secretary of the students


To identify the potential students endowed with talents
To encourage students to participate in intra-college and inter-collegiate competitions
To arrange for the training and development of the students in fine arts, through experts