College Welfare Committee

Members of the College Welfare Committee
Name Position
Dr. Sr. Christina Bridget Chairman
Dr. Sr. P. Rajakumari Member
Dr. Catherin Edward Member
Sr. Lizy A.K Member
Dr.Shiela Christopher Member
Ms. Jenitra Member
To follow up the implementation of curriculum programme and to check the deterioration in the standard of teaching and discipline in the college
To plan for general welfare activities of the college for students, teaching and administrative staff
To take measures to maintain and improve the general standards of the college-academic and campus maintenance