Anti-Ragging Cell

          As per the order of Supreme Court of India and subsequent Notification from University Grants Commission (UGC), ragging constitutes one or more of any intention by any student or group of students on: Any act of indiscipline, teasing or handling with Rudeness.

   Ragging is strictly banned in Holy Cross College. In order to prevent such kind of activity in campus, an anti-ragging committee has been formed.

The following are the members of Anti-Ragging Committee:

1. Dr.(Sr.) Christina Bridget Principal
2. Dr. A.V. Paulin Edwidge Mary Nodal Officer
3. Dr. (Sr.) Judy Gomez Anti-Ragging Squad Member
4. Ms. I. Diravia Gladina Anti-Ragging Squad Member
5. Dr. N. Vasantha Kokilam Anti-Ragging Squad Member
6. Ms. Saraswathi Anti-Ragging Squad Member
7. Sr. Nithya Superintendent
8. Ms. Sarah Anne White (III B.B.A.) Student Council President (Shift- I)
9. Ms.S. Vaishali (III B.Sc. Physics) Student Council President (Shift-II)

Report on Anti-Ragging Campaign

Year Report